Board of Directors


Sara Andrews, Chair – Chief Development Officer, Partners HealthCare

Drusilla Pratt-Otto, Vice Chair – Associate Director of Finance, Community Economic Development Assistance Corporation

Steven LipinerTreasurer – Chief Financial Officer, State Street Global Advisors

Elizabeth Dugan, Clerk – Clinical Director Violence Intervention Advocacy Program, Boston Medical Center, Department of Emergency Medicine


Liz Beckhardt – Advocate

Erica Birke – Head of Fidelity Institutional Communications, Fidelity Investments

Pam Feingold – Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Eastern Bank

Kyle P. Lawless – Assistant Director, Geostrategic Business Group, Ernst & Young LLP

Craig Robbins – Store Manager, Macy’s, Kingston, MA

Dan Schutt – Vice President of Communications, Fidelity Investments

Sandy Sheble-Hall – Nurse Case Manager, Boston Health Care for the Homeless

David Whitman – Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Many thanks to our Founder & President Emeritus
Jonathan Scott for his inspirational leadership at Victory Programs


Board of Directors Manual (password protected)